Call Us NOW!
613-830-4768
1420 Youville Dr, Unit 13
Orleans, ONK1C 7B3

Trust the Expertise of Wardle’s Appliances Service & Parts

Appliance Repairs, Service, & Installations
Don’t let a broken washer or malfunctioning refrigerator slow you down. Rely on Wardle’s Appliances Service & Parts to repair your major appliances or install new ones. Located in Orleans, our showroom has thousands of parts on hand for most makes and models. In June 2005, Sylvie and Denis Poirier purchased Wardle’s Appliances, and we are the third family to continue operating the growing business. We’ve tackled just about any type of appliance issue. We’ve repaired fridges, stoves, freezers, washers, dryers and much more. Wardle’s Appliances has also provided trusted warranty service for the company Broan-NuTone, Venmar and Danby.

Buy Used & Reconditioned Appliances
Wardle’s Appliances also sells reconditioned appliances and water filters. We carry a huge selection of brands in our showroom including GE, Maytag and Whirlpool®. You can purchase a reconditioned appliance that works like new.

Visit Our Showroom
Our showroom is well stocked with a large supply of parts and appliances. You can find our showroom located at 1420 Youville Drive, Unit 13. We’re near the Ford dealership and free parking is available.

Hours of Operation

Monday to Thursday, 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Serving Orleans and
the Area Since 1962

Come and See Us

Directions hide show

Appelez-nous dès maintenant!
613-830-4768
1420 Youville Dr, Unit 13
Orleans, ONK1C 7B3

Faites confiance à l’expertise de Wardle’s Appliances Service & Parts

Réparation, entretien et installation d’appareils électroménagers
Ne vous laissez pas ralentir par une laveuse brisée ou un réfrigérateur qui fonctionne mal. Faites confiance à Wardle’s Appliances Service & Parts pour la réparation de vos appareils électroménagers ou pour l’installation d’un nouvel appareil. Notre salle d’exposition, située à Orléans, contient des milliers de pièces pour la plupart des marques et des modèles. En juin 2005, Sylvie et Denis Poirier ont fait l’acquisition de Wardle’s Appliances, et nous sommes la troisième famille qui chapeaute cette entreprise en croissance. Nous avons rencontré à peu près tous les types de problèmes touchant les appareils électroménagers. Nous avons réparé des réfrigérateurs, des cuisinières, des congélateurs, des laveuses, des sécheuses et plus encore. Wardle’s Appliances a également mis sa fiabilité au service de la compagnie Broan-NuTone, Venmar et Danby pour assurer le respect de ses garanties.

Vente d’appareils électroménagers usagés et remis à neuf
Wardle’s Appliances vend également des appareils électroménagers remis à neuf et des filtreurs d’eau. Dans notre salle de montre, nous avons en stock des pièces et appareils provenant d’une vaste sélection de marques, incluant GE, Maytag et Whirlpool®. Vous trouverez chez nous des appareils remis à neuf qui fonctionnent comme des neufs.

Venez visiter notre salle de montre
Notre salle de montre contient un grand choix de pièces et d’appareils électroménagers. Vous pouvez trouver notre salle de montre au 1420, promenade Youville, Local 13. Nous sommes situés près du concessionnaire Ford et le stationnement est gratuit.

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi au jeudi, de 9 h à 17 h 30
Vendredi, de 9 h à 17 h
Samedi, de 9 h à 13 h
Nous servons Orléans et la région adjacente depuis 1962

Venez nous voir